Contact Us



Costumer service Webshop : Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

Costumer service Email : Info@great-greenland.gl
 

Headquarters Greenland and Denmark

Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: info@great-greenland.gl

Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tlf: +45 23 29 93 42

Company Tour and Visitor Center in GL

Paninnguaq Kleist
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail:pkleist@great-greenland.gl

Showrooms and Shops


Greenland:
Havnevej B-1276
3920 Qaqortoq
Tel: +299 64 71 33

Danmark:
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42

International Skin Auction

Kopenhagen Fur
Customer Department
Tel: +45 43 26 14 44
Fax: +45 43 26 14 46
Sale and Marketing

International Sales and Marketing Manager
Marie Larsen
Tel: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.gl

Key Account Manager Internationalt 
Flemming Roth
Tel: +45 29 39 62 92 
E-mail: flemming@great-greenland.gl

Key Account Manager Actic
Nuuni Heilmann
Tel: +45 23 29 93 62 
E-mail:nuuni@great-greenland.gl
Tannery:

Procurement of skins
and fee based tanning of skins

Nuunu Eli Olsen
Tel: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: nuunu@great-greenland.gl

Paninnguaq Kleist
Tel: +299 64 71 23
E-mail:pkleist@great-greenland.gl

Production Manager
Preben Møller
Tel: +299 64 71 24
E-mail: preben@great-greenland.gl

Accounting

Lars Løftgaard
Email: larsl@great-greenland.gl
Tel DK: +45 27 15 84 88
Tel GL: +299 53 97 70

Thora Hjalgrimson
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Dir: +299 64 71 20
Fax: +299 64 29 33
Email: thora@great-greenland.gl
 
Global Product Manager

Lene Rude
Lene@great-greenland.gl
Tel: +45 40 61 21 09

Press 

Ditte Sorknæs
Tel: +299 53 44 47
Tel: +45 21 35 03 35
E-mail: ditte@great-greenland.gl

 

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry: